15-344/Navigation

From Drorbn
Jump to: navigation, search

Back to 15-344.

Welcome to Math 344!
Edits to the Math 344 web sites no longer count for the purpose of good deed points.
# Week of... Notes and Links
1 Sep 14 About This Class, Day One Handout, Tuesday, Hour 3 Handout, Thursday, Tutorial 1 Handout
2 Sep 21 Tuesday, Tutorial 2 Page 1, Tutorial 2 Page 2, Thursday, HW1
3 Sep 28 Tuesday, Class Photo, Tutorial 3 Page 1, Tutorial 3 Page 2, Thursday, HW2
4 Oct 5 Tuesday, Drawing n-cubes, Thursday, HW3
5 Oct 12 Tuesday, Tutorial Handout, Thursday, HW4
6 Oct 19 Tuesday, Tutorial Handout, Thursday
7 Oct 26 Term Test on Tuesday, Dijkstra Handout,Thursday,HW5
8 Nov 2 Tuesday, Tutorial Handout, Thursday, HW6, Sunday November 8 is the last day to drop this class
9 Nov 9 Monday-Tuesday is UofT Fall Break, Thursday, HW7
10 Nov 16 Tuesday, Thursday, HW8
11 Nov 23 Tuesday, Thursday, HW9
12 Nov 30 Tuesday, Thursday, HW10
13 Dec 7 Tuesday, FibonacciFormula.pdf, semester ends on Wednesday - no class Thursday
F Dec 11-22 The Final Exam
Register of Good Deeds
Class Photo
Add your name / see who's in!
15-344-Splash.png